Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Cursed by Ice

Cursed by Ice

From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes a thrilling new series featuring four warrior brothers who have the power – and the curse – of immortality . . .

As punishment for plotting with his brothers to steal immortality, Garreth is suffering a freezing torment until the end of time. Again and again, his fierce fighter’s physique is frozen into a chiseled ice sculpture, his heart hardening like a diamond in his chest-only to thaw and resume the chilling torture. Until he is offered a reprieve from a goddess-in exchange for his allegiance in a celestial civil war.

Garreth lives to fight and fights to live. But while laying siege to an embattled city, he finds another reason to go on-a beautiful warrior woman named Sarielle. Terrified of her strength, the city rulers have kept her captive, and now she refuses to submit to a new master. As Garreth seeks to unleash her passion and melt the icy resistance of her heart, will he become her ultimate salvation-or lead them both to greater destruction?

Perfect for fans of Christine Feehan and JR Ward, this sensual, addictive new series will become your new obsession
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy / Fantasy Romance

On Sale: 31st March 2015

Price: £3.99

ISBN-13: 9780349408637