We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Cursed by Ice

Cursed by Ice

From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes a thrilling new series featuring four warrior brothers who have the power – and the curse – of immortality . . .

As punishment for plotting with his brothers to steal immortality, Garreth is suffering a freezing torment until the end of time. Again and again, his fierce fighter’s physique is frozen into a chiseled ice sculpture, his heart hardening like a diamond in his chest-only to thaw and resume the chilling torture. Until he is offered a reprieve from a goddess-in exchange for his allegiance in a celestial civil war.

Garreth lives to fight and fights to live. But while laying siege to an embattled city, he finds another reason to go on-a beautiful warrior woman named Sarielle. Terrified of her strength, the city rulers have kept her captive, and now she refuses to submit to a new master. As Garreth seeks to unleash her passion and melt the icy resistance of her heart, will he become her ultimate salvation-or lead them both to greater destruction?

Perfect for fans of Christine Feehan and JR Ward, this sensual, addictive new series will become your new obsession
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy / Fantasy Romance

On Sale: 31st March 2015

Price: £3.99

ISBN-13: 9780349408637