Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Bound by Sin

Bound by Sin

From New York Times bestselling author Jacquelyn Frank comes a thrilling new series featuring four warrior brothers who have the power – and the curse – of immortality . . .

After being chained to a star to burn endlessly as punishment for stealing immortality from the gods, Jaykun has been unshackled to wage war alongside his brothers. But his freedom comes with a price: Each night Jaykun must still suffer – his body burning from the inside out. One early morning, recovering from his torment, he encounters a beautiful stranger on the beach. Naked from her midnight-black hair to her sandy toes, she approaches him with starry-eyed innocence and the unmistakably full body of a woman.

Soon Jaykun is swept up with the force of a comet, his desire for this woman hotter than any sun. His brothers fear he is blinded by her radiant beauty, and that she has been sent by their enemies to seduce and destroy him. Jileana is indeed from another world – one Jaykun cannot begin to imagine. But will their passion burn brightly enough to light the way through the darkness that threatens to consume all in its path?

Perfect for fans of Christine Feehan and JR Ward, this sensual, addictive new series will become your new obsession
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Fantasy / Fantasy Romance

On Sale: 6th December 2016

Price: £3.99

ISBN-13: 9780349408668