Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Spotlight on: Christine Feehan

This month we publish Lair of the Lion, Christine Feehan’s eerie and engrossing 19th century romance. Adding a gothic twist to the classic ‘Beauty and the Beast’ tale, this ebook is perfect for fans of Feehan, or anyone new to her writing.

And if you haven’t read Christine Feehan before, you’re in for a treat. A Romantic Times reviewer said ‘I almost missed my bus stop because I was so engrossed in the series’ and J.R. Ward calls Feehan’s novels ‘must reading that always satisfies!’

Her novels are exciting, erotic and romantic all at once, with plenty of action, great characters and the kind of plots that will have you turning the page with breathless anticipation.

 

 

Did you know?

  • Christine Feehan is a number one New York Times bestselling author
  • She has had over 40 novels published and four series
  • She grew up in California with three brothers and ten sisters
  • Her favourite hobbies are reading and walking on the beach
  • If she was allowed one superpower, it would be to be able to fly
  • You can buy branded Carpathian clothing online. Check out the site here.

Christine Feehan writes a number of series for our sister imprint, Piatkus: the Dark Carpathian series, Ghostwalkers, the Leopard People series and Sisters of the Heart