We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Eyes Turned Skyward

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780349442556

Price: £10.99

ON SALE: 11th June 2024

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:


Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

Before Xaden Riorson, there was the four Flyboys: a deeply emotional and angsty New Adult romance series from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Fourth Wing.

They’re flying through dangerous territory and one wrong move could make them crash and burn . . .

Since her sister’s death, Paisley Donovan, who shares her sister’s heart condition, has been treated like delicate glass by her parents. But nothing will stop her from completing her Bucket List – even if it kills her.

And it almost does until Jagger Bateman pulls her from the ocean.

Jagger is enrolled in the country’s toughest flight school. Wickedly hot, reckless, and perfect for a girl looking to live life to the fullest. Except Paisley is the commanding general’s daughter, and her boyfriend is his biggest rival.

Paisley must decide just how much to risk for a guy who makes her heart pound a little too hard.


Why do readers love the Flight & Glory series?

‘This is one of those series that I think keeps getting better with every book’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘Rebecca Yarros!!! How dare you!! I sobbed! Screamed! Laughed! So many emotions’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘Went into this fully knowing my heart would be in pieces . . . and it was worth it
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘By far one of my favorites of Rebeccas . . . I was giggling and kicking my feet the whole time’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘Rebecca Yarros is possibly my new go to author . . . I feel complete after this book’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘A fast-paced read, with twists you won’t appreciate until the final reveal. Exceptional writing and a beautiful storyline’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘Damn Rebecca Yarros did it again . . . How does she draw you in and make you feel so deeply for these characters?’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘This series broke my heart and healed it all the same’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘I am so obsessed with this entire series’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

There are five heart-stopping books in the Flight & Glory series to become obsessed with. Don’t miss out:


Flight & Glory