Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

No Judgments

No Judgments


A PERFECT NEW ROMCOM FROM BESTSELLING AUTHOR MEG CABOT – perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Christina Lauren and Jo Watson.

Meg Cabot is chick-lit royalty’ Newsweek

‘A pure delight’ Library Journal
_____________________

WHAT HAPPENS IN PARADISE . . .

Welcome to Little Bridge, one of the smallest and most beautiful islands in the Florida Keys – home to sandy white beaches, salt-rimmed margaritas and sizzling romance . . .

When a massive hurricane cuts all power to Little Bridge Island as well as its connection to the mainland twenty-five-year-old Bree Beckham isn’t worried. She’s already escaped one storm her emotionally abusive ex – so a hurricane seems like a piece of cake.

But animal-loving Bree does become alarmed when she realises how many islanders have been separated from their beloved pets by the hurricane. Now it’s up to her to save as many of Little Bridge’s animals as she can, but to do so, she’s going to need help – help she has no choice but to accept from her boss’s sexy nephew, Drew Hartwell, the Mermaid Café’s most notorious heartbreaker.

When Bree starts falling for Drew, she has to ask herself if her island fling was just a result of the stormy weather – or if it could last during clear skies too?
_____________________

Why do readers LOVE Meg Cabot?

Meg Cabot is a fabulous authorUSA Today

‘[Meg Cabot] is the master of her genrePublishers Weekly

‘Cabot has a knack for hilarious dialogue and zany characters, but she also creates a story that’s full of heartKirkus Reviews

‘Her trademark humour makes for compulsive reading’ Publishers Weekly
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

On Sale: 24th September 2019

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780349424163

Reviews

A fun, fast, and romantic story
Kirkus Reviews
As in Cabot's previous adult romances, our heroine's wit and humour and determination to stay the course shines through in this breezy story that is a pure delight to read
Library Journal
A feel-good story to curl up with on a sunny day or snug at home
Booktrib
Cabot, best known for her Princess Diaries young adult series, shows that her work for adults can be just as frothy and entertaining. This sweet novel will leave readers with a pleasant glow
Publishers Weekly
Meg Cabot delivers a dreamy romance in No Judgments, which will sweep you up just as quickly as the hurricane in the heart of the story does to a tiny island town in the Florida Keys
Popsugar
The ever-delightful Cabot charms in her latest, which is equal parts sweet and steamy. Animal lovers unite - this one's for you
Booklist
Cabot has a long, successful track record of writing entertaining stories that allow readers to escape from the realities of life by bringing levity, wit and a host of surprises and happy endings to the page. No Judgments is further testament to her appealing, winning style
Shelf Awareness
Meg Cabot could write a shopping list and we'd be the first to pick it up
Yahoo UK
If you are a Meg Cabot fan and an animal lover, then this book is a must have on your reading list
Divine