We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Christmas Express

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9781408728956

Price: £8.99

ON SALE: 7th November 2024

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

ebook

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

THE BRAND NEW FESTIVE ROMANCE FROM ISLA GORDON



SIX PASSENGERS . . .
When six ex-friends are invited to a winter wedding in Canada, the last thing they want is a reunion. But bride-to-be Bryn is desperate, so much so that she’s offering to pay for their travel. But there’s a surprise in store: Bryn hasn’t booked them flights, instead she’s bought non-refundable tickets for the cross-Canada Christmas train.

FOUR DAYS . . .
Four days trapped together in a cosy train cabin, travelling through snow-topped mountains, frozen lakes and glistening Christmas trees, over the most magical time of the year. It’s a trip like no other and Bryn hopes it will end their feud just in time for the wedding.

ONE LAST CHANCE AT LOVE . . .
But tensions on board are fraught. Cali and Luke are each other’s One Who Got Away, Joss and Joe are the ultimate sibling rivals, and Sara is stuck with the people who always left her out. Not to mention Ember, Bryn’s ex, who wasn’t even invited and is on her way to crash the wedding.

Then a snowstorm hits and stops them -literally – in their tracks. Will they make it to the wedding? And will it be together?

Set across a breathtaking winter wonderland and filled with cosy hot chocolates and a will-they-won’t-they romance, this is the perfect festive treat for fans of Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain.



Praise for Isla Gordon:

‘Heart-warming and full of hope’
HEIDI SWAIN

‘The most beautiful, heart-warming story. Gorgeously cosy, uplifting . . . utterly lovely book’ HOLLY MARTIN

‘Dogs + snow + romance = Sunday afternoon bliss!’ Fabulous