Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Trouble With Dukes

The Trouble With Dukes

‘Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic’ Mary Balogh

They call him the Duke of Murder . . .

The gossips whisper that the new Duke of Murdoch is a brute, a murderer, and even worse – a Scot. They say he should never be trusted alone with a woman. But Megan Windham sees in Hamish something different, someone different.

No one was fiercer at war than Hamish McHugh, though now the soldier faces a whole new battlefield: a London Season. To make his sisters happy, he’ll take on any challenge – even letting their friend Miss Windham teach him to waltz. Megan isn’t the least bit intimidated by his dark reputation, but Hamish senses that she’s fighting battles of her own. For her, he’ll become the warrior once more, and for her, he might just lose his heart.

The sparkling first book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series – perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth Hoyt

The Windham Brides series:
The Trouble with Dukes
Too Scot to Handle
No Other Duke Will Do
A Rogue of Her Own

Praise for Grace Burrowes:

‘Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!’ Eloisa James

Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories…Grace Burrowes’s romances have them all’ Mary Balogh

‘Grace Burrowes is a romance treasureTessa Dare

‘Grace Burrowes writes from the heart – with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you’re not reading Grace Burrowes you’re missing the very best in today’s Regency Romance!’ Elizabeth Hoyt
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Historical Romance

On Sale: 20th December 2016

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780349415420

Reviews

Smart, sexy, and oh-so romantic.
Mary Balogh, New York Times bestselling author
Grace Burrowes writes from the heart--with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!
Elizabeth Hoyt, New York Times bestselling author