We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Kamila Knows Best

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780349428680

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 8th March 2022

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Select a format:

Paperback

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

‘This Emma-inspired friends-to-lovers romance has it all’ Nisha Sharma

Jane Austen’s Emma goes Bollywood in this delightful retelling, perfect for fans of Abby Jimenez and Jasmine Guillory.

Kamila’s life might not be perfect, but, whew, it’s close. She lives a life of comfort, filled with elaborate Bollywood movie parties, a job she loves and an endless array of friends who clearly need her help finding love. In fact, Kamila is so busy with her friends’ love lives, she’s hardly given any thought to her own . . .

Fortunately, Kamila has Rohan. They’ve known each other forever, only lately, Kamila’s ‘harmless flirting’ with Rohan is making her insides do a little bhangra dance.

But while she’s busy proving to everyone that she’s got it all figured out, Kamila can’t let herself get distracted – until her secret nemesis returns to town with an eye for Rohan. Suddenly, it seems like the more Kamila tries to plan, the more things are starting to unravel – and her perfectly ordered life is about to be turned upside down.

Praise for Farah Heron:

‘An engaging read with authentic characters who continue to surprise you’ USA Today

‘An endearing cast led by a Bollywood-loving hero and a fashionista heroine set Heron’s retelling of Jane Austen’s Emma apart from the pack’ Publishers Weekly

‘Voraciously readable . . . fresh, warm, soft in all the right places . . . We dare readers not to devour it’ Entertainment Weekly

What's Inside

Read More Read Less