Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Say Yes to the Duke

Say Yes to the Duke

‘Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James’ Julia Quinn

The fifth book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James’s new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, p
erfect for fans of Julia Quinn’s Bridgertons and Eloisa’s Desperate Duchesses

Miss Viola Astley is so painfully shy that she’s horrified by the mere idea of dancing with a stranger; her upcoming London debut feels like a nightmare.

So she’s overjoyed to meet handsome, quiet vicar with no interest in polite society – but just when she catches his attention, her reputation is compromised by a duke.

Devin Lucas Augustus Elstan, Duke of Wynter, will stop at nothing to marry Viola, including marrying a woman whom he believes to be in love with another man.

A vicar, no less.

Devin knows he’s no saint, but he’s used to conquest, and he’s determined to win Viola’s heart.

Viola has already said Yes to his proposal, but now he wants her unruly heart . . . and he won’t accept No for an answer.

The Wildes of Lindow Castle series:
Wilde in Love
Too Wilde to Wed
Born to Be Wilde
Say No to the Duke
Say Yes to the Duke

Praise for Eloisa James:

‘Eloisa James is extraordinary Lisa Kleypas

‘Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance
have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end’ RT Book Reviews

Romance writing does not get much better than thisPeople

Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love’ Julia Quinn

Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny’ Kirkus
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 19th May 2020

Price: £8.99

ISBN-13: 9780349423692

Wildes of Lindow Castle