We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Summer I Saved You

ebook / ISBN-13: 9780349440705

Price: £9.99

ON SALE: 14th September 2023

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance / Adult & Contemporary Romance

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

An angsty, single-parent romance from the author of TikTok favourite A DEAL WITH THE DEVIL. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover and Mia Sheridan.



CALEB
I came to the lake to be left alone, to lick my wounds. I wasn’t counting on neighbors and I especially wasn’t counting on her.

Lucie was a little kid the last time I was here. Now she’s grown-and God, did she ever grow up-with two little kids of her own.

She’s everywhere I look, no matter how hard I try to avoid her. I’d forgotten all the things I used to want, used to dream about. She’s reminding me…and making me want every last one of them again.

LUCIE
From the moment I first saw Caleb when I was six, I knew he belonged to me. And I knew I’d have to save him-because how else does the girl nobody wants win over the boy beloved by all?

Nothing about his life or mine has gone to plan. He’s isolated and miserable. I’ve got a vindictive ex and more problems than I can count.

But what hasn’t changed is this: it still feels like he’s mine.

And I still think I may need to save him.
__________________________________________

Readers can’t get enough of the Summer series


‘The Summer We Fell is full of tragedy, heartbreak, sacrifice, longing, lust, and never-ending, soulmate-level love
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘You tell Elizabeth to write a book and she writes a masterpiece
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘An absolute angst fest and I loved every minute of it’
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

‘This book is everything
⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐ ⭐

What's Inside

Read More Read Less