We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

The Soulmate Equation

The Soulmate Equation

‘You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!’ Paige Toon

The new book by bestselling author Christina Lauren . . . more details soon!

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

‘Pure joy’ Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game

‘Writing duo Christina Lauren are my go-to when I’m feeling sad. I read this one very recently, but it rose straight to the top of my list of favourite CLo novels … Full of fierce arguments, sexual tension and slow-build romance, this rom com would be the perfect choice if you’ve had to cancel your summer holiday but still want to feel the sand between your toes’ Beth O’ Leary, author of The Flatshare

‘What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts‘ Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally ThorneBooklist

Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren’s fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NOFangirlish

‘Christina Lauren hilariously depicts modern dating’ Us Weekly

Heartfelt and funny, this enemies-to-lovers romance shows that the best things in life are all-inclusive and nontransferable as well as freeKirkus Reviews

A perfect read for beach or poolside, this is one hot summer story not to miss!Library Journal (starred review)

Lauren brilliantly wields familiar rom-com tropes – enemies to lovers, fake marriage, even height differences – to craft a delightful romance that will have readers hanging on every wordPublishers Weekly (starred review)
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 18th May 2021

Price: £13.99

ISBN-13: 9780349426884