Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

In A Holidaze

In A Holidaze

Love Actually meets Groundhog Day in this quintessential holiday romance . . .

It’s the most wonderful time of the year . . . but not for Maelyn Jones. She’s living with her parents, hates her going-nowhere job and has just made a romantic error of epic proportions.

But perhaps worst of all, this is the last Christmas Mae will be at her favourite place in the world – the snowy cabin where she and her family have spent every holiday since she was born. Mentally melting down as she drives away for the final time, Mae throws out what she thinks is a simple plea to the universe: Please. Show me what will make me happy.

The next thing she knows, everything goes black . . . When Mae gasps awake, she’s back on an airplane, beginning the same holiday all over again. With one hilarious disaster after another sending her back to the plane, Mae must figure out how to break free of the strange time loop – and finally get her true love under the mistletoe.

Jam-packed with yuletide cheer, an unforgettable cast of characters, and Christina Lauren’s trademark hilarious hijinks, this swoon-worthy romantic read will make you believe in the power of wishes and the magic of the holidays.

Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren:

‘Witty and downright hilarious . . . a perfect feel-good romantic comedy’ Helen Hoang, author of The Kiss Quotient

‘Pure joy’ Sally Thorne, USA Today bestselling author of The Hating Game

‘What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts‘ Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author of The Proposal

A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally ThorneBooklist

Will we ever stop falling in love with Christina Lauren’s fictional men? The answer to this is HECK NOFangirlish
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 6th October 2020

Price: £14.99

ISBN-13: 9780349426853