Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Highland Rogue

The Highland Rogue

Fans of Diana Gabaldon and Hannah Howell will devour this Scottish romance about a courageous Highlander who falls for a strong-willed lass on the treacherous high seas.

THE DANGER TO HIS LIFE…

After a vicious attack on his ship, Sir Kennan Cameron washes ashore on a deserted Scottish island, nearly dead. But he soon finds he’s not as alone as he thought. Kennan knows he can’t stay on the island, but neither can he leave the brave and bonny lass who has nursed him back to health-even if she is from a rival clan.

IS NOTHING COMPARED TO THE DANGER TO HIS HEART

Abandoned by her family, Divana Campbell is both terrified and relieved when a rugged Highlander drags himself from the surf. Trusting Kennan is her only chance for survival-and by the time they arrive at his castle, she can barely imagine life without him. But as the heir to a powerful chieftain, Kennan could never marry the likes of her.

Together, they’ll brave tempests, pirates, betrayal and ruin. But soon Kennan must decide what matters most: his thirst for vengeance or the woman who’s won his heart.
Read More

Genre: Fiction & Related Items / Romance

On Sale: 16th April 2020

Price: £6.99

ISBN-13: 9781538750940